< Car Insurance

Independent Reviews

Aviva Car Insurance

Car insurance reviews

Feefo Home Insurance Reviews

Great service, questions quickly answered and resolved on first contact.

Pat - 31st May 2019

Excellent communication over the phone and very quick to help, would definitely recommend Aviva to friends.

Trusted Customer - 31st May 2019

I got a quotes online, needed confirmation so I called Aviva and staff were very helpful

Trusted Customer - 31st May 2019

spoke to 3 separate sales assistants over past few weeks and all were fab and very patient

Denis- 31st May 2019

Great value for money and a reasonable price for insurance

Trusted Customer - 31st May 2019

Very friendly and informative phone call ..I prefer to speak to an actual person rather than go online

Trusted Customer - 31st May 2019

V helpful in best deal for car insurance

Timothy J - 31st May 2019

Price excellent. Customer service very helpful

Timothy - 30th May 2019

hi,it was good to be able to talk to a human bean,to discuss my insurance for my car,verry nice people to talk to,and i would recomend aviva to other people

Thomas- 30th May 2019

Very helpful to speak with, great practical help and info. Online is user friendly

Trusted Customer - 30th May 2019

I found their representative Aoife efficient ,very helpful & most pleasant. She knew her stuff and could answer any query I had.

Trusted Customer - 30th May 2019

Ready to get cover?

Take out your car insurance policy online and we'll give you a 10% discount online*

Need to contact us?

You'll find all the contact infomation you need here

*Acceptance criteria, terms and conditions apply. All discounts applied subject to a minimum premium of €280 for car. 

Aviva Direct Ireland Limited is regulated by the Central Bank of Ireland. Car insurance is underwritten by Aviva Insurance Ireland DAC.

Aviva Insurance Ireland Designated Activity Company, trading as Aviva, is regulated by the Central Bank of Ireland. A private company limited by shares. Registered in Ireland No. 605769. Registered Office: One Park Place, Hatch Street, Dublin 2, Ireland, D02 E651.