< Car Insurance

Independent Reviews

Aviva Car Insurance

Car insurance reviews

Feefo Home Insurance Reviews

Ease if doing business, first person I spoke was very helpful when requesting a quote. Second person I dealt with was equally as good.

Trusted Customer - 25th September 2019

Staff clear and helpful.

Trusted Customer - 24th September 2019

I was delighted with the excellent service information and the customer service. At the end the most important thing was the brilliant pricing of our policy. Thanks

Sandra - 24th September 2019

Positive, well explained and courteous

Rita - 24th September 2019

Cheapest insurance I've gotten in my 13 years driving and they insure older cars

Michael - 24th September 2019

I have just renewed my insurance with aviva again this year . I use Aviva as prices are unbeatable with great discounts and perfect cover for my needs . I love the very quick and simple online process which makes it extremely convenient and less time consuming.

Trusted Customer - 24th September 2019

I dealt with a very nice young man called Stephen, who was efficient and helpful and I had my insurance arranged satisfactorily in a short time.

Kathleen - 23rd September 2019

Maureen whom I spoke to on the phone was so helpful in getting things sorted for me and trying to get me the best deal she had a lovely manner.

Trusted Customer - 23rd September 2019

I spoke with Conan & he was very professional,courteous & a pleasure to deal with.

Carole - 23rd September 2019

Excellent customer service, very competitive prices

Brian - 23rd September 2019

Great customer service, everything was explained very well

Trusted Customer - 20th September 2019

Ready to get cover?

Take out your car insurance policy online and we'll give you a 10% discount online*

Need to contact us?

You'll find all the contact infomation you need here

*Acceptance criteria, terms and conditions apply. All discounts applied subject to a minimum premium of €280 for car. 

Aviva Direct Ireland Limited is regulated by the Central Bank of Ireland. Car insurance is underwritten by Aviva Insurance Ireland DAC.

Aviva Insurance Ireland Designated Activity Company, trading as Aviva, is regulated by the Central Bank of Ireland. A private company limited by shares. Registered in Ireland No. 605769. Registered Office: One Park Place, Hatch Street, Dublin 2, Ireland, D02 E651.