< Home Insurance

Independent Reviews

Aviva Home Insurance

Home insurance reviews

Feefo Home Insurance Reviews

Call answered efficient. Query dealt with well.

Trusted Customer - 31st May 2019

Pleasant , prompt and efficient, dealt with a chap called Kevin, called back when he said he would, which resulted in a second home insurance policy taken out by myself.

Aiden - 31st May 2019

Jasmine got back to me on 3 occasions and gave me plenty of time and clarified items where I as doubtful. Jasmine took the trouble to try to tailor the insurance to our needs

Trusted Customer - 31st May 2019

We were having terrible difficulty sorting insurance and an indemnity letter for our bank and the letter had to be changed three times .Audrey Chloe and Marie were all brilliant .so kind and helpful at this stressful time.

Julie - 31st May 2019

Yes, service excellent.

Cathal - 31st May 2019

Helped me get the best deal

Oliver - 30th May 2019

Promptly answered the phone, willing to listen and most importantly offered very competitive quotes.

Trusted Customer - 30th May 2019

Spoke with Conan Martin and he was extremely efficient and helpful.

Gretta - 30th May 2019

Would definitely recommend aviva.

Bernie - 30th May 2019

Very professional service, great prices.

Monika - 31st May 2019

Customer service was fantastic and the price too. Would highly recommend to others.

Michelle - 30th May 2019

Ready to get cover?

Take out your home insurance policy online and we'll give you a 15% online discount*

Need to contact us?

You'll find all the content information you need here

*Acceptance criteria, terms & conditions apply. Offer subject to minimum premium of €230 for home (€115 for Contents or Buildings only).

Aviva Direct Ireland Limited is regulated by the Central Bank of Ireland. Home insurance is underwritten by Aviva Insurance Ireland DAC.

Aviva Insurance Ireland Designated Activity Company, trading as Aviva, is regulated by the Central Bank of Ireland. A private company limited by shares. Registered in Ireland No. 605769. Registered Office: One Park Place, Hatch Street, Dublin 2, Ireland, D02 E651.