< Home Insurance

Independent Reviews

Aviva Home Insurance

Home insurance reviews

Feefo Home Insurance Reviews

Excellent Value for money. Excellent customer service.

Trusted Customer - 25th September 2019

Very efficient and professional service provided by Paul. Great product offering and value for money esp having other policies with the company. Would have given 5 stars only for had an issue with eircode and my address not being correct but was rectified within the day once I made them aware of the error.

Sarah - 25th September 2019

The person who dealt with me was very pleasant and professional and explained everything I needed to know in detail and I have no hesitation in doing business with Aviva in the future and I would recommend you to others

Colin - 23rd September 2019

It's very easy to buy insurance with them online and its really low hassle.

Trusted Customer - 22nd September 2019

Good price and easy communication

Trusted Customer - 20th September 2019

Rewarded loyalty.i.e have meaningful discounts for having health insurance and car Insurance with them.

Joseph - 20th September 2019

Excellent service. Great that they called back after I got quote on line. Girl very helpful

Mary - 18th September 2019

Good phone manner and prompt call back. Will deal with again

Steven - 18th September 2019

Very Prompt, Expert, Courteous, Reassuring.

John - 16th September 2019

it's great, easy to use and quick result

Erika - 16th September 2019

very competitive, so far the best quotes by far

Trusted Customer - 16th September 2019

Ready to get cover?

Take out your home insurance policy online and we'll give you a 15% online discount1

Need to contact us?

You'll find all the content information you need here

1. Acceptance criteria, terms & conditions apply. Offer subject to minimum premium of €230 for home (€115 for Contents or Buildings only).

Aviva Direct Ireland Limited is regulated by the Central Bank of Ireland. Home insurance is underwritten by Aviva Insurance Ireland DAC.

Aviva Insurance Ireland Designated Activity Company, trading as Aviva, is regulated by the Central Bank of Ireland. A private company limited by shares. Registered in Ireland No. 605769. Registered Office: One Park Place, Hatch Street, Dublin 2, Ireland, D02 E651.