< Home Insurance

Home Insurance Customer Reviews

Based on over 1,000 independent reviews

Check out what our customers are saying...

Feefo Home Insurance Reviews

Fast, efficient and the website was easy to navigate.

Elizabeth, Waterford - 13th November 2019

I really liked the lady I dealt with. I felt she cared and that she listened. She also had great attention to detail and checked a query with a manager. She was the type of person who puts the customer first. Naturally with all these attributes I felt confident in purchasing on the first call.

Siobhan, Dublin - 9th November 2019

No hassle & efficient.

Peter, Westmeath - 7th November 2019

Sold the required products in a non - aggressive manner...the hard sell was not present. No hesitation in recommending Aviva to family and friends. Keep up the good work.

Michael, Dublin - 7th November 2019

I always find Aviva good value for money especially when you purchase multiple policies.

Ronan, Cavan - 6th November 2019

Website is easy to navigate and understand.

Patrick, Kildare - 4th November 2019

Really good service anytime I need to contact Aviva and very competitive pricing too.

Mick, Dublin - 31st October 2019

I found the advisor helpful and friendly. All of my queries were dealt with in a very professional manner.

Fiona, Limerick - 24th October 2019

I was so impressed with the lady (Vanessa) who dealt with me. She was very knowledgeable knew her stuff and above all was so helpful and pleasant made the whole process so easy. Would 100% return again next year and place my business with Aviva because of the wonderful service I received from Vanessa she's an asset to the company.

Elizabeth, Kilkenny - 22nd October 2019

Very easy and quick to do on line.

Robert, Clare - 2nd October 2019

Ready to get started?

Take out your home insurance policy online and we'll give you a 15% discount1

Need to contact us?

You'll find all the content information you need here

1. Acceptance criteria, terms & conditions apply. Offer subject to minimum premium of €230 for home (€115 for Contents or Buildings only).

Aviva Direct Ireland Limited is regulated by the Central Bank of Ireland. Home insurance is underwritten by Aviva Insurance Ireland DAC.

Aviva Insurance Ireland Designated Activity Company, trading as Aviva, is regulated by the Central Bank of Ireland. A private company limited by shares. Registered in Ireland No. 605769. Registered Office: One Park Place, Hatch Street, Dublin 2, Ireland, D02 E651.