< Home Insurance

Independent Reviews

Aviva Home Insurance

Home insurance reviews

Feefo Home Insurance Reviews

Would definitely recommend Aviva. Helped me get the best quote for my needs

Rory - 21st July 2019

The person I spoke with was very helpful and courteous. I have more policies with Aviva and would highly recommend them.

Trusted Customer - 20th July 2019

Very polite and courteous

Trusted Customer - 19th July 2019

Very pleasant girl, quick and efficient.

June - 19th July 2019

Excellent friendly service, returned call when they said they would

Geraldine - 19th July 2019

Simple, quick and easy to get an online quote, followed up by a phone call.

Trusted Customer - 19th July 2019

Very clear, efficient handling of my issues without long waiting times

James - 19th July 2019

Very efficient friendly professional staff who did their best to highlight policy enhancements at very little extra cost.. Great value for money.

Mary - 19th July 2019

The agent I dealt with was very friendly and efficient

Edward - 18th July 2019

Helpful staff. Good costs .Easy to deal with

Trusted Customer - 17th July 2019

Done a quotation on line and it was extremely competitive. I had a few queries, so I called in and got direct answers, I purchase my policy right there and the. Excellent value and customer service. I'll be changing my car policy to AVIVA also.

Mark - 17th July 2019

Ready to get cover?

Take out your home insurance policy online and we'll give you a 15% online discount1

Need to contact us?

You'll find all the content information you need here

1. Acceptance criteria, terms & conditions apply. Offer subject to minimum premium of €230 for home (€115 for Contents or Buildings only).

Aviva Direct Ireland Limited is regulated by the Central Bank of Ireland. Home insurance is underwritten by Aviva Insurance Ireland DAC.

Aviva Insurance Ireland Designated Activity Company, trading as Aviva, is regulated by the Central Bank of Ireland. A private company limited by shares. Registered in Ireland No. 605769. Registered Office: One Park Place, Hatch Street, Dublin 2, Ireland, D02 E651.